Dating: One Time Does It

One Taste Per Guy

You know how they say nothing is as a good as the first bite?  This is true for both eating and dating, which is why I have a one-date per guy limit. Unless the date is a total, utter failure, it’s probably going to go pretty well.  In fact, I have found that no matter how long my relationships last, the first date has always been the best time with a guy.  Sure, there’s plenty of stuff wrong with me and the guys I date, which ultimately leads to the demise of our relationships.  However, I have finally learned what works for me, and that’s just one great, two to six hour date (depending on how much we drink) with a wonderful man. Plus,they rarely call me again.

Leave a Reply

